Webinar Event Registration

Increase Your Cold Communication Conversions

Selling with Neuroscience Hosted by Justin Michael

Discover and implement neuroscientifically-backed approaches to cold outbound email, visual prospecting, social selling, and cold calling. 

The Justin Michael Method (JMM Method) is a proven system for opportunity creation currently being used by thousands of sellers to build radically different sequences and a "pitch later" call framework that leverages polarity, power shifting, and tonality. 
 

What You'll Learn

In this FREE webinar you'll learn how to:

- Build visual prospecting approaches
- Make sequences/cadences look like text messages
- Leverage the power of the "thoughts bump"
- Achieve open rates of over 60%
- Increase conversions with emotional resonance
- Learn the RRM (Route Ruin Multiply) framework which gets any prospect opening up to peel the onion and speaking 85% of the time

When?

Thurs 25th Feb 6:30pm (PST)
Thurs 25th Feb 8:30pm (CST)
Thurs 25th Feb 9:30pm (EST)
Friday 26th Feb 8:00am (IST)
Friday 26th Feb 1:30pm (AEDT)

Duration: 

60 minutes